View Mobile Site

EXECUTIVE STAFF

ADVERTISING

Tammy Mason

Tammy Mason
Marketing Consultant
tmason@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211, ext. 209

Mary Hoisington

Mary Hoisington
Publisher
mhoisington@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211, ext. 201

Jana Hestand

Jana Hestand
Business Manager
jhestand@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211

Hugo Gonzalez

Hugo Gonzalez
Digital Media & Innovative Projects Coordinator
hgonzalez@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211 ext 203

Jeff LeRoy

Jeff LeRoy
Graphic Design/Ad Assistant
jleroy@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211 ext.220

Veronica Coons

Veronica Coons
Reporter
vcoons@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211 ext.230

Dianna Burns

Dianna Burns
Paginator
dburns@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211 ext.229

Josh Keller

Josh Keller
Paginator/Webmaster
jkeller@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211 ext. 221

Jim Misunas

Jim Misunas
Area Reporter
jmisunas@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211 ext. 239

Linda Pringle

Linda Pringle
Typesetter
lpringle@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211 ext. 232

Susan Thacker

Susan Thacker
Reporter
sthacker@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211, ext. 230

Karma Byers

Karma Byers
Director of Prepress and Graphic Design
kbyers@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211, ext. 219

James Audus

James Audus
Production Manager
jaudus@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211 ext. 234

Shonita Swank

Shonita Swank
Circulation Director
sfox@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211, ext. 218

Dale Hogg

Dale Hogg
Managing Editor
dhogg@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211, ext. 226

Diane Lacy-Trostle

Diane Lacy-Trostle
Advertising Manager
dlacy@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211 ext. 210

LeeAnn Byers

LeeAnn Byers
Distributors Assistant
circulation@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211 ext. 215

circulation@gbtribune.com
classifieds@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211 ext. 200
Daniel Kiewel

Daniel Kiewel
Graphic Design
dkiewel@gbtribune.com
620 792-1211 Ext. 223

Loretta Harmison

Loretta Harmison
Circulation
lharmison@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211 Ext.213

GRAPHIC DESIGN

DIGITAL MEDIA

CIRCULATION

NEWSROOM

CLASSIFIEDS

Raymond Funk

Raymond Funk
Circulation HDS
circulation@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211

Travis  Hendryx

Travis Hendryx
Sports Editor
thendryx@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211 Ext. 233

Russ Edem

Russ Edem
City Reporter
redem@gbtribune.com
620-792-1211 ext. 228


Please wait ...